itsxxjess
itsxxjess
110
Verified info:
Email
Last logged in
452 Following, 661 Followers
Shop bundles!
Get up to 30% off
Gray racerback tank Has animal skull and Aztec patterns Has some gems NWT Size: Large #skull #aztec #racerback #nwt
NWT Skull RacerbackTank
$6.00
12 / L
Dark pink colored long sleeve top Has a lot of Crochet details V-neck Size: Large Brand: Lucky Brand #luckybrand #crochet #longsleeve...
Lucky Brand Crochet V-Neck Top
$15.00
12 / L
Black and white Peplum tank Has some cutouts Size: Medium Brand: Nicki Minaj #nickiminaj #peplumtop #blackandwhite #cutout
Nick Minaj Peplum Tank
$8.00
8 / M
Beautiful Floral Patterned Tank Has lace Size: Large Brand: Taylor & Sage #floral #flowers #crochet #lace #floraltank #pretty
Floral Lace Tank
$5.00
12 / L
Thinner Knit sweater top Has stripes in front and semisheer in the back Size: Large Brand: So #striped #knit #knittop #semisheer #sw...
Stripe Knit Sweater Top
$8.00
12 / L
Pink tee shirt with guitar graphic on front Size: Large Brand: Life is Good #lifeisgood #pink #tshirt
Life is Good Top
$12.00
12 / L
Tan top with black lace over it Strapless and zipper Top Slightly cropped Size: Large Brand: Janice #strapless #zipper #lace #cropt...
Lace Strapless Crop top
$3.00
12 / L
White croptop with graphics printed on front Size: Medium Brand: American Rag #americanrag #wolf #bandtee #croptop #cropped
American Rag Cropped Tank
$4.50
8 / M
Black acid wash Top Has studs at shoulders Size: Small Brand: Rock & Republic #rock_and_republic #studs #spikes #rock #acidwash
Rock & Republic Acid Wash Top
$10.00
7 / S
Black and white striped nightmare before Christmas Dress Form fitting Mini Dress Size: Large Brand:Disney #disney #nightmarebeforechr...
Nightmare Before Christmas Dress
$15.00
12 / L
Navy blue professional pants Main line fit Size: 10 Brand: Lilly Pulitzer #lillypulitzer #lillypulitzerpants #professionalwear #profe...
Lilly Pulitzer
$35.00
10 / M
Blue colored shirt with floral print and Lace details Keyhole on back of shirt Size: Medium Brand: Xhilaration #xhilaration #floral #...
Beautiful Floral Lace Blouse
$8.00
8 / M
Yellow T shirt with graphic of a record on the front Size: Small #bandtee #record
Record Graphic Top
$2.50
4 / S
Form fitting Mini skirt with Aztec patterns Size: Medium Brand: Love Culture #loveculture #aztec #miniskirt #formfitting
Love culture Aztec Mini Skirt
$4.00
8 / M
Brown colored short sleeve Cardigan Size: Large Brand: Forever 21 #forever21 #oversized #oversizedcardigan #brown #cardigan
Forever 21 Oversized Knit Cardigan
$9.00
12 / L
Multi-colored Flowy patterned Tank Swoop neck Size: XL Brand: Simply Vera | Vera Wang #verawang #simplyvera #patterned #swoopneck
Vera Wang Flowy Patterned Tank
$7.50
15 / XL
Pink and black tie dye leggings Brown and blue tie dye Leggings Has small bird and flower graphic on front right leg Not normal spandex m...
Tie Dye Workout Leggings
$12.00
10 / M
Light green and white checkered Flannel Top Button-Up Size: Large Brand: Thread Supply #threadsupply #flannel #checkered #mint #seaf...
Thread Supply Flannel Top
$12.00
12 / L
Blue patterned tank, solid in back Has buttons down the front Size: XL Brand: Lauren Conrad #laurenconrad #patterned #buttonup #tanktop
Lauren Conrad Patterned Tank
$8.00
15 / XL
Gray athletic Crop Top Racerback and has some speckles Size: Small Brand: Forever 21 #forever21 #athleticwear #athletic #workoutapp...
Forever 21 Athletic Crop Top
$8.50
4 / S