sarahx52
sarahx52
37
Verified info:
Facebook with 559 friends
Email
Las Vegas, NV
Last logged in
47 Following, 282 Followers
Shop bundles!
Get up to 25% off
Super cute small orange Coach cross-body. There is a mark on the back from wear that can be seen in the third and fourth picture. *I am ...
Orange Coach Crossbody
$25.00
In like new condition Coach coral colored leather purse-Daisy Mia #coach #coachpurse #daisymia #coralpurse *I am open to negotiations ...
Coach Leather Daisy Mia Coral Purse
$85.00
Cute Bundle of plaid Button Up tops: Blue Plaid half Button Up Hollister Top: size small H&M Periwinkle Short Sleeve Top: size 4/small P...
Plaid Button Up Top Bundle
$10.00
Bundle of mini skirts: Black BCX skirt size small Navy Cotton On skirt size small G by Guess XS Skirt Black BCX skirt - missing tag, siz...
Mini Skirt Bundle
$10.00
Bundle of various Hard Rock Cafe shirts from around the world (Tokyo, London, Paris). Various sizing (XS-M) but due to the difference in ...
Hard Rock Cafe Shirts Bundle
$15.00
0 / XXS
New in bag Abracadabrow Benefit Tote Bag #benefittote #totebag #benefittotebag *I am open to negotiations and I love doing bundle deals...
New in Bag Abracadabrow Benefit Tote Bag
$12.00
New without tags pink and tan Victoria's Secret Beach Tote Bag #victoriassecret #totebag #victoriassecrettote #victoriassecretbag *I a...
NWOT Pink and Tan Victoria's Secret Beach Tote Bag
$14.00
Super cute Victoria's Secret Pink Beach Tote Bag #victoriassecret #vs #vstote #vstotebag #totebag *I am open to negotiations and I lov...
New Victoria's Secret Beach Tote Bag
$12.00
Super cute Hello Kitty Tote #hellokitty #hellokittytote #totebag #tote
Hello Kitty Tote
$8.00
Brand new Juicy Couture Small Clear Makeup Case with cute pink bow on front. #juicycouture #juicycouturemakeupcase #makeupcase *I am o...
Juicy Couture Small Clear Makeup Case
$6.00
Brand new never used Benefit Hula Girl Makeup Case! #benefit #makeupcase *I am open to negotiations and I love doing bundle deals. Me...
New Benefit Hula Girl Makeup Case
$5.00
Crop Top Bundle, details below: 1. Hanes Purple Tie Dye cut and tied, size Youth large/women's small 2. Green and beige sequined materia...
Crop/Tank Top Bundle
$14.00
Women's tank top bundle! See details below: 1. Red and white striped Active Basic California tank top: size small 2. Navy Hollister tank...
Tank Top Bundle
$18.00
Bundle of various sized Youth exercise wear! See below for descriptions: 1. C9 by Champion Hot Pink Youth sized Medium sports bra 2. C9 ...
Youth Exercise Bundle
$13.50
Women's Sports Bras, swimsuit, and bandeau bundle. See details below: 1. Hot pink Neoprene swimsuit: top size xs, bottoms small 2. Black...
Sports Bras, Swimsuits, and Bandeau Bundle
$15.00
Navy American Eagle Dress that is perfect for summer and in great condition. Please not that it is an XXS! #navyamericaneagle #navydres...
Navy American Eagle Summer Dress
$8.00
0 / XXS
Super cute black Lauren Ralph Lauren Heels #laurenralphlauren #ralphlauren #ralphlaurenheels #blackheels #heels *I am open to negotiati...
Black Lauren Ralph Lauren Heels
$15.00
6.5
Snakeskin like fabric, perfect for a night out. Thanks for looking! *I am open to negotiations and I love doing bundle deals! ...
Brash Heels
$7.00
7.0
Nearly brand new G by Guess faux leather heeled boots. I wore it once to take some pictures in. I still have the box but would rather not...
G by Guess Black Heeled Boots
$22.00
5.5
Gap
Black Gal Blazer/Jacket with 2 buttons. Two pockets, nice and soft! 98% Cotton, 2% Lycra spandex. #gap #blazer #blazerjacket #black #bla...
Black Gap Blazer Jacket
$15.00
6 / S