emilygolpe
emilygolpe
84
Verified info:
Facebook
Email
Jersey Village, TX
Last logged in
430 Following, 867 Followers
Shop bundles!
Save on shipping
Neon Victoria's Secret Swimsuit Worn literally 3 times MAX because the bottoms are a little too cheeky for me! Will separate pieces if wa...
Neon Victoria's Secret Swimsuit
$15.00
Other
Gap
Cream Gap Vest Size Large but fits more like a Medium #gap #vest #cream #cute
Cream Gap Vest
$1.00
8 / M
Geometric Cutout Flowy Tank No size tag, but would best fit a Medium #geometric #cutout #flowy #flowytank #tank #tanktop #pink #red
Geometric Cutout Flowy Tank
$1.00
Other
Boho Chicos Maxi Skirt #boho #chic #chicos #maxi #maxiskirt
Boho Chicos Maxi Skirt
$2.00
1 / XS
Black and Brown Animal Print Skirt #forever21 #black #brown #animalprint #miniskirt
Black and Brown Animal Print Skirt
$2.50
4 / S
Geometric Print Soft Shorts Size Large but would best fit a Medium #geometric #geometricprint #target #softshorts
Geometric Print Soft Shorts
$2.00
12 / L
Black and White A-Line Striped Dress Size Medium but would best fit a Small!! #black #white #aline #alinedress #striped #dress #striped...
Black and White A-Line Striped Dress
$2.50
8 / M
Cream Lace Forever 21 Dress #cream #lace #forever21 #bodycon #dress #lacedress
Cream Lace Forever 21 Dress
$3.00
8 / M
Mint Green Soft Shorts #mintgreen #soft #shorts #softshorts #ninebird #lace
Mint Green Soft Shorts
$3.00
4 / S
Peach Embroidered American Eagle Top Size Large but would fit a Medium as well! #peach #coral #americaneagle #americaneagleoutfitters ...
Peach Embroidered American Eagle Top
$3.00
12 / L
Beautiful Black Beaded Purse with no stains, flaws, or missing beads. Would be perfect for a night out! #beaded #purse #small #black #flo...
Beautiful Black Beaded Purse
$3.00
Black/Grey Trousers from New York and Company Size: 2 Petite Condition: Very good, with no stains or flaws. #workpants #trousers #black #...
Black/Grey Trouser Work Pants
$2.50
2 / XS
Grey/Black Banana Republic Work Pants Size: 2 Petite Condition: Very good, with no stains or flaws. #trousers #workpants #bananarepublic ...
Grey/Black Banana Republic Work Pants
$2.50
2 / XS
Mint Green Top from Target Size: Medium Condition: Good. There is one small hole on the shoulder of this top. #blouse #top #mintgreen
Mint Green Top from Target
$2.00
8 / M
American Eagle Bootcut Jeans Size: 0 Regular Condition: These have definitely been worn, but there are no stains or tears. Lots of love l...
American Eagle Bootcut Jeans
$2.50
0 / XXS
Red Orange Striped Dress Size: Medium Condition: Very good, with no stains or flaws. #orange #red #dress #striped
Red Orange Striped Dress
$3.00
8 / M
Military Green Dress Size: No size tag listed, but this dress would best fit a small or medium. Condition: Very good, with no stains or f...
Military Green Dress
$3.00
6 / S
Hollister Co Destroyed Jeans Size: 1 Regular Condition: Previously loved, but tons of love left. No stains or flaws. #hollisterco #jeans ...
Hollister Co Destroyed Jeans
$2.50
1 / XS
Abercrombie and Fitch Destroyed Jeans Size: 00 Regular Condition: Previously loved, but lots of love left! No stains or tears. #jeans #a...
Abercrombie and Fitch Destroyed Jeans
$2.50
Other