cookieinthekitchen
cookieinthekitchen
3
Verified info:
Email
Underwood Hills, Atlanta
Last logged in
2 Following, 16 Followers
Shop bundles
Save on shipping
Flowy White Floral Strapless Dress. Looks great! #flowy #flowydress #floraldress #strapless #straplessdress #straplessfloral #straplessfl...
Flowy White Floral Strapless Dress
$12.00
XS / 2
Flowy Light Brown Floral Skirt with Slit. Looks great! #brownskirt #longskirt #skirt #floralskirt #brown #maxskirt
Flowy Light Brown Floral Skirt with Slit
$8.00
S / 4
Maroon and White Striped Shirt with 3/4 length sleeves.Super cute! #stripedshirt #whitestripedshirt #maroonstripes #whitestripes #3quarte...
Maroon and White Striped Shirt
$10.00
S / 4
H&M
Loose Fitted Navy Blue Blouse. Color a little brighter than in picture. Looks great! #loosetop #navyblue #navyshirt #navyblueblouse #navy...
Loose Fitted Navy Blue Blouse
$13.00
XS / 2
Coral Old Navy Sweater. Soft and really comfortable. #oldnavy #sweater #coralsweater #oldnavysweater #coral
Coral Old Navy Sweater
$15.00
S / 4
Strapless Cherry Dress. Looks great! #straplessdress #strapless #cherrydress #cherries
Strapless Cherry Dress
$9.00
S / 6
Maroon Dexter Wedges. Worn once to a dance. The outside is a suede-type material. Super cute! #maroon #maroonwedges #dexter #dextershoes
Maroon Dexter Wedges
$16.00
7
Watermelon Pink Converse. Worn a little bit, but generally good quality. A few marks on the rubber and fabric shown above. #pink #pinkcon...
Watermelon Pink Converse
$25.00
7
Fitted denim jacket from forever 21 with floral lining #denim #denimjacket #forever21 #jacket #fitted #florallining
Fitted denim jacket
$20.00
S / 4
A jersey dress with a lace top. Very cute and only worn a few times, it just became too short for me. Super comfortable! #jersey #grey #g...
Grey Lace Jersey Maxi Dress
$18.00
XS / 2
Colorful Lace-Backed Tank Top from Twentyone. Only worn once or twice but still in great condition. Super cute!
Colorful Lace-Backed Tank Top
$10.50
S / 4
Multicolored tank top from Rue 21
Multicolored tank top from Rue 21
$15.00
S / 6
Teal white striped shirt with quarter length sleeves from Forever 21. Small light stain on the front, shown in pictures #stripes #striped...
Striped shirt from Forever 21
$13.00
S / 4
Light blue floral print dress from monteau. Very pretty but it was my sisters and is too big for me. #light blue #lightbluedress #floralp...
Light blue floral print dress
$12.00
12 / L
Blue t-shirt with orange chevron pocket #blue #bluetshirt #tshirt #chevron #orangechevron #frocket
Blue t-shirt with orange chevron pocket
$5.00
XS / 2
Thin light blue shirt from Forever 21, small stain on the back shown above. Low back and high neckline. Small black stain on the back. #f...
Light blue thin shirt
$5.00
S / 4
Orange halter-ish tank top from Old Navy, worn once or twice #orange #haltertop #haltertank #halter #oldnavy
Orange halter-ish tank top
$7.00
S / 4
#Stripes #tanktop #shirt #target #mossimo #grey #white #purple #blue, small purple stain in back, name on tag
Striped tank top from Mossimo (Target)
$8.00
XS / 2
Orange, blue, grey, pink, navy
Tank top from Tjmaxx
$9.00
XS / 2