brooke.willett
brooke.willett
3
Verified info:
Email
Yucaipa, CA
Last logged in
851 Following, 522 Followers
Shop bundles!
Get up to 15% off
$25.00
XS / 2
Nike Pro Cool Size XS Women’s Pink, Red color with smoky pattern Never Worn, still has tag Didn’t fit Original Price $32.00
Nike Pro Cool
$25.00
XS / 2
Blue84 Men's Multicolor Tie-Dye Tee Shirt. Size Large. Brand new with tags. Never worn. #blue84 #mens #men #multicolor #tiedye #teeshirt...
Blue84 Men's Multicolor Tie-Dye Tee Shirt
$30.00
L
Urban Pipeline Brick-Red V-Neck Tee Shirt. Size Large. Brand new. Never worn. In great condition. #urban #urbanpipline #brick #brickred...
Urban Brick-Red V-Neck Tee Shirt
$20.00
L
Kids Pink Sequence Slippers from Walmart. Not sold there anymore. Size XXL(6) in kids. Fits size 7.5 in women. Never worn. Brand new. Lin...
Kids Pink Sequence Slippers
$10.00
7 toddler
This precious golden Buddha dangles from a fine diamond cut vermeil chain. For peace, protection and good luck! 24k Gold Vermeil over br...
Golden Buddha Necklace
$90.00
Leopard Necklace Gem. Never used or worn. Two fake diamonds for eyes, both are there. Spots are indented with black paint in them. Very s...
Leopard Necklace Gem
$15.00
Nuioubay Flip-Flops with Starfish Straps. Manmade. Size 8 but fit a little smaller. Never worn. Brand new. Bamboo sole. #Nuioubay #flipf...
Nuioubay Flip-Flops with Starfish Straps.
$16.00
8
So Slimming Chicos with Rhinestones. Size 1. Worn one time. All rhinestones are still there. No flaws. Diamond gem as button. I WILL USE ...
So Slimming Chicos with Rhinestones
$90.00
XS / 2
White Sheer Quarter Sleeve T-Shirt. 'Keep calm and grow a mustache'. Size Small. All rhinestones are there. Never worn. #White #whitesh...
White Sheer Quarter Sleeve T-Shirt
$12.50
S / 6
Fox
Black Fox V-Neck with Various Bright Colors. Size S. In very great condition. #fox #black #vneck #variouscolor #variousbrightcolors #siz...
Black Fox V-Neck with Various Bright Colors
$12.00
S / 6
Light Green and White Striped Hollister Quarters Sleeve Shirt. Never worn. Size medium. #lightgreen #white #lightgreenandwhite #stripes...
Light Green and White Striped Hollister Quarters Sleeve Shirt.
$12.00
M / 8
Brown Lace Short Sleeve Shirt with Undershirt Attacked. Size M. #brown #brownlace #brownundershirt #shortsleeve #shirt #undershirtattac...
Brown Lace Short Sleeve Shirt with Undershirt Attacked
$8.00
M / 8
Fox
Dark Gray Short Sleeve Fox V-Neck With Glitter. Size M. #DarkGray #shortsleeve #vneck #fox #glitter #sizemedium #sizem
Dark Gray Short Sleeve Fox V-Neck With Glitter
$8.00
M / 8
White Long Sleeve Hollister Button Down. Size M. #white #longsleeve #whitelongsleeve #hollister #hollisterco #buttondown #buttonup #siz...
White Long Sleeve Hollister Button Down
$20.00
M / 10
Light Blue Tank Top. Crisscross back. Size XL. #lightblue #tanktop #lightbluetanktop #tank #sizeextralarge #sizexl #target
Light Blue Tank Top
$5.00
1 X / 16
Neon Yellow and Gray Stripped Long Sleeve Button Down. V-Neck. Size Large. #NeonYellow #Gray #stripped #longsleeve #buttonup #buttondown...
Neon Yellow and Gray Stripped Long Sleeve Button Down
$10.00
12 / L
White Heathered Long Sleeve. Size M. #white #whiteheathered #longsleeve #sizemedium #sizem #tillys
White Heathered Long Sleeve
$8.00
M / 8
Light Brown Spaghetti Strap Hollister Shirt. Crisscross back. #lightbrown #spaghettistraps #hollister #hollisterco #crisscrossback #si...
Light Brown Spaghetti Strap Hollister Shirt
$13.00
M / 8
White Sheer Metal Mulisha V-Neck with Design. Some Flaws shown. Size s. #whitesheer #pink #black #white #whitepinkandblack #metalmulisha...
White Sheer Metal Mulisha V-Neck with Design
$12.50
S / 4