sshaffervegas
sshaffervegas
176
Verified info:
Google
Email
Last logged in
106 Following, 279 Followers
Shop bundles!
Get up to 40% off
Joe Boxer tanking top size S bottom size L Got it last summer only wore twice. Top has lots of unremoveable padding and three loops to f...
Joe Boxer tanking top size S bottom size L
$8.00
M / 10
Pink Converse Chuck Taylor's child size 13 #converse #size13 #pinkchucks #pinkconverse #kids #childsize13
Pink Converse Chuck Taylor's child size 13
$10.00
13 child
Cute black and pink So Called wallet Gently used, button closure, nine card pockets and one for ID, two large pockets for cash/receipt...
Cute black and pink So Called wallet
$9.00
Black Kenneth Cole Reaction heels with metal accents size 7.5 #kennetcole #reaction #blackheels #likenew #7.5
Black Kenneth Cole Reaction heels with metal accents size 7.5
$13.00
7.5
Dark blue altered sweatshirt one size #sweatshirt #darkblue #onesize
Dark blue altered sweatshirt one size
$2.00
One size
Cream pants by Old Navy size 8 #oldnavy #cream #pants #size8 #8
Cream pants by Old Navy size 8
$6.00
M / 8
Gap
Cream colored slacks by GAP size 10 #size10 #gap #slacks #cream
Cream colored slacks by GAP size 10
$8.00
M / 10
Slacks by Eddie Bauer "Mercer Fit" size 8 #eddiebauer #size8 #slacks
Slacks by Eddie Bauer "Mercer Fit" size  8
$10.00
M / 8
Light weight pj pants capris size L #pajamapants #pj #capripjs #large #light
Light weight pj pants capris size L
$3.00
M / 10
Sheer gray and white leopard print top from rue 21 size L #large #rue21 #sheer #leopard #top
Sheer gray and white leopard print top from rue 21 size L
$5.00
M / 10
Teal ruffled front top by Downeast Basics size L #large #downeastbasics #ruffles #longtop
Teal ruffled front top by Downeast Basics size L
$6.00
M / 10
Levis blue jeans size 5 skinny - cut a bit in back doesn't change fit very much but price reflects #levis #size5 #skinnyjeans
Levis blue jeans size 5 skinny fit
$7.00
S / 6
PJs flannel oh pants and soft cotton top size M #PJs #pajamas #medium
PJs flannel oh pants and soft cotton top size M
$8.00
M / 8
Navy and white jogging suit by Cherokee size M. Jacket is tapered on sides for a sexier curvier look. Very comfy hardly worn. #joggingsui...
Navy and white jogging suit by Cherokee size M
$10.00
M / 8
Gray ruffley sleeveless rocker top by Olivia Moon size M #sleeveless #gray #ruffles #rocker #oliviamoon
Gray ruffley sleeveless rocker top by Olivia Moon size M
$5.00
M / 8
Baby pink solid top by Old Navy size M #pinktop #oldnavy #medium
Baby pink solid top by Old Navy size M
$4.00
M / 8
Baby blue Hanes sweatshirt size L #hane #sweatshirt #large #blue #babyblue
Baby blue Hanes sweatshirt size L
$6.00
M / 10
V neck striped Mossimo tee soft cotton size M slight pilling #vnecktee #tee #Mossimo #striped #sizeM
V neck striped Mossimo tee soft cotton size M
$3.00
S / 6
Sleeveless Vera Wang Top size PM
Sleeveless Vera Wang Top size PM
$6.00
S / 6
Black with gray and white stripes Lady Footlocker pants size M lil faded otherwise good cond. #ladyfootlocker #workoutpants #blackwhitgray
Black with gray and white stripes Lady Footlocker pants size M
$7.00
M / 8