alainastumbris
alainastumbris
58
Verified info:
Facebook with 441 friends
Email
Last logged in
5 Following, 77 Followers
Shop bundles
Get up to 30% off
Grey Long Sleeve Shirt From American Eagle, Size Large, Athletic Fit, Great Condition #americaneagle #menswear #greylongsleeveshirt #size...
Grey Long Sleeve Shirt ~ Size L
$10.00
L
Red Long Sleeve Shirt From American Eagle, Size Large, Great Condition #americaneagle #greatcondition #redlongsleeveshirt #sizelarge
Red Long Sleeve Shirt ~ Size L
$10.00
L
Dark Pink Sweatshirt From Tekgear, Size XL, Brand New Never Worn, Textured Material & Very Soft, Long Sleeves #pinksweatshirt #sizexl #br...
Dark Pink Sweatshirt ~ Size XL
$10.00
1 X / 18
White Vest From Dressbarn, Soft & Fuzzy Around The Top, Size XL, Great Condition, Perfect For Fall And Winter #dressbarn #whitevest #size...
White Vest ~ Size XL
$12.00
1 X / 18
Black Knee High Boots, Size 7 1/2, Very Small Heel, Very Cute, Have Been Worn #kneehighboots #blackboots #size712shoe #shoes #supercute
Black Knee High Boots ~ Size 7 1/2
$4.00
7.5
Navy Blue & Grey Long Sleeve Striped Shirt From Chaps, Size XL, Brand New Never Worn With Tags #stripes #blueandgreystripedshirt #brandne...
Navy Blue & Grey Shirt ~ Size XL
$15.00
1 X / 18
Green & Black Striped Pencil Skirt From A Boutique LuLaRoe, Size XL, Super Cute, Brand New Never Worn #greenandblackskirt #skirt #sizexl ...
Green & Black Skirt ~ Size XL
$10.00
1 X / 18
Black & White Striped Long Shirt From A Boutique Honey & Lace, Size XL, Very Soft, Great Condition #blackandwhitestripes #longshirt #bout...
Black & White Shirt ~ Size XL
$8.00
1 X / 18
Blue Long Sleeve Turtleneck, Size XL, Brand New Never Worn, Very Warm #blueturtleneck #bluelongsleeve #sizexl #brandnewwithoutags #greatc...
Blue Turtleneck ~ Size XL
$8.00
1 X / 18
Black Long Sleeve Shirt From Boutique Honey & Lace, Size XL, Scoop Neck, Longer Shirt #blackshirt #boutique #sizexl #supercute #greatcond...
Black Shirt ~ Size XL
$10.00
1 X / 18
Black 3/4 Length Sleeve Shirt, Mesh Across The Top Of The Shirt, Size XL #longblackshirt #sizexl #3/4sleeveshirt #worthington
Black 3/4 Length Shirt ~ Size XL
$5.00
1 X / 18
Blue Shirt From DressBarn, Size L #dressbarn #blueshirt #sizelarge
Blue Shirt ~ Size L
$4.00
L / 14
Red Button Up Sweater From Dress Barn, Size XL, Great Condition #dressbarn #redsweater #sizexl
Red Sweater ~ Size XL
$7.00
1 X / 18
White Meshy Sweater, Size XL, Brand New Never Worn #sizexl #whitesweater #greatcondition
White Sweater ~ Size XL
$11.00
1 X / 18
Blue & Cream Patterned Shirt From Maurices, Size XL, Brand New Never Worn, Ties In The Front, Silky Material #maurices #silkyshirt #sizex...
Silky Blue & Cream Shirt ~ Size XL
$10.00
1 X / 18
Purple 3/4 Length Sleeve Shirt From Maurices, Size XL, Super Cute, Brand New Never Worn #purpleshirt #sizexl #maurices #brandnew
3/4 Sleeve Purple Shirt ~ Size XL
$12.00
1 X / 18
Red Long Sleeve Shirt, Size XL, Red Bows Down The Back, Brand New Never Worn #redlongsleeveshirt #sizexl #greatcondition
Red Shirt ~ Size XL
$7.00
1 X / 18
Black Button Up Sweater, Cute BowTie Buttons, Size Large, Great Condition Never Worn #blacksweater #greatcondition #sizelarge #cableandga...
Black Sweater ~ Size L
$13.00
L / 14
White Sweater, Size XL, Great Condition #danabuchman #whitesweater #greatcondition #sizexl
White Sweater ~ Size XL
$9.00
1 X / 16
White Long Sleeve Sweater From Old Navy, Great Condition, Size Large #sizelarge #oldnavy #sweater #whitesweater
White  Sweater ~ Size L
$6.00
L / 12