akemichan
akemichan
72
Verified info:
Email
Downtown, Honolulu
Last logged in
670 Following, 731 Followers
Shop bundles!
Get up to 5% off
Newbury Lane Stacy black leather wallet by Kate Spade New York. Gently used in great condition. #katespade #wallet #ks #ksny #newyork #k...
Kate Spade Stacy Wallet
$75.00
New with tags Men's swim briefs by Orca. Size Medium. Black speedos for swimming. #orca #mens #speedo #speedos #briefs #brief #swim #swi...
NEW! Orca Swim Breifs
$15.00
34 / M
Bundle of Kandi beaded Rave bracelets. PLUR #kandi #rave #plur #bracelet #bundle #kandibracelets #beadedbracelets #ravebracelets #kandibu...
12 Kandi Rave Bracelets BUNDLE
$8.00
Floral cut out romper by Kimchi Blue from Urban Outfitters size Small. #kimchiblue #uo #urbanoutfitters #urban #romper #uoromper #urbano...
UO Kimchi Blue Cut Out Romper
$25.00
4 / S
Green fringe Kerala romper by Indah size XS. Adjustable straps. FLAW: pictured in photos on the straps. #kerala #romper #indah #indahrom...
Indah Kerala Fringe Romper
$40.00
1 / XS
4 New MasCream face mask sheets by The Face Shop. 2 Nourishing, 1 Moisture, 1 Firming. #mascream #thefaceshop #facemask #masksheets #mas...
4 NEW! The Face Shop MasCream Sheets
$10.00
Maroon mini skirt by LA Hearts from Pac Sun size XS. #skirt #miniskirt #skaterskirt #maroon #maroonskirt #burgundy #burgundyskirt #pacsu...
Pac Sun LA Hearts Mini Skirt
$15.00
1 / XS
Striped top by Noble U. Size Small. #striped #stripes #stripedtop #top #nobleu #nobleutop #small #smalltop
Noble U Striped Top
$3.00
4 / S
High waited black athletic shorts by Forever 21 size Small. #shorts #athletic #athleticwear #athleticapparel #athelticshorts #highwaiste...
Forever 21 High Waisted Athletic Shorts
$8.00
4 / S
New purple sunglasses by Barefoot Wine & Bubbly. #sunglasses #sunnies #barefoot #barefootwine #wine #bubbly #purple #purplesunglasses #n...
NEW! Barefoot Wine Sunglasses
$3.00
Men's retro graffiti shorts from Ko Olina size 30 in great condition. #retro #graffiti #retrograffiti #shorts #men #mens #mensshorts #gr...
Men's Graffiti Shorts
$25.00
30 / S
3/4 sleeve open back dress by American Eagle Outfitters. Size XXS will fix XXS-XS. #aeo #ae #americaneagle #americaneagleoutfitters #aeo...
American Eagle Open Back Dress
$25.00
0 / XXS
Men's logo tee by O'Neill size Medium. Excellent condition. #oneill #tee #tshirt #shirt #mens #menstee #menstshirt #mensshirt #oneillshi...
O'Neill Men's Logo Tee
$15.00
34 / M
Blue men's cotton lawn aloha shirt by Tori Richard Honolulu. 100% cotton. Size small. Excellent condition. #toririchard #toririchardshir...
Tori Richard Cotton Lawn Aloha Shirt
$50.00
32 / S
Princess cat shirt by Hot Topic size Small. Excellent condition. #cat #catshirt #princess #princesscat #catprincess #hottopic #hottopics...
Hot Topic Princess Cat Shirt
$16.00
4 / S
Bundle of 4 mini dresses all size Small. Blue short sleeve dress by Papaya, Green dress by Specklers, Red strapless dress from boutique, ...
4 Mini Dresses Bundle
$5.00
4 / S
H&M
Printed button down shirt by H&M Divided size 2. #hm #hnm #divided #buttondown #hmdivided #dividedbuttondown #hmbuttondown #shirt #top #...
H&M Divided Button Down Shirt
$12.00
2 / XS
New in box Royal Copenhagen Men's Cologne 100ml. #royalcopenhagen #royal #copenhagen #cologne #fragrance #spray #men #mens #mensfragranc...
NEW! Royal Copenhagen Cologne
$12.00
New with tags lace crop top by Abercrombie & Fitch size XS. #anf #af #abercrombie #abercrombieandfitch #lace #top #crop #croptop #abercr...
New! A&F Lace Crop Top
$45.00
1 / XS