Member's items (129)

Shop bundles
Get up to 20% off
Black Lacey Beach Dress Sheer so needs to have a swimsuit or something under Like new, no flaws Size S #blackdress #beachdress #lace #sh...
Black Lacey Beach Dress
$15.00
S / 6
Slip Dress Great condition Size S Abercrombie & Fitch #summerdress #slipdress #navy #red #cute
Slip Dress
$12.00
S / 6
Colorful Shirt Has slits on sides New Zara Size M #beach #colorful #pattern #zara #boho
Colorful Shirt
$12.00
M / 8
Sandro Paris Straight Leg Jeans Like new Size 40/ fits US 8 #sandroparis #sandro #designer #luxury #highwaist
Sandro Paris Straight Leg Jeans
$70.00
M / 8
Khaki Green Pants Size 30 Abercrombie & Fitch Great condition #abercrombie #khaki #khakigreen #military #casual
Khaki Green Pants
$13.00
M / 8
White Denim Skirt From Free People Size 6 Never worn #denim #denimskirt #freepeople #whiteskirt #boho
White Denim Skirt
$20.00
S / 6
Mustard Yellow Tee Brandy Melville One size Great condition #mustard #basictee #colorful #pastel #brandymelville
Mustard Yellow Tee
$8.00
One size
Tweed Mini in Red Check Stradivarius Perfect condition Size Eu 36/ US 4 #tweed #redcheck #check #mini #schoolgirl
Tweed Mini in Red Check
$18.00
S / 4
Salmon Pink Embroidered Flower Kimono Blue Rair, size M Faint marks on the front, shown in last pic #kimono #embroidery #flowers #salmo...
Salmon Pink Embroidered Flower Kimono
$40.00
M / 8
Sandro Paris Striped Tailored Blazer Perfect condition, like new Size 38/ US 6 #sandro #sandroparis #striped #luxury #designer
Sandro Paris Striped Tailored Blazer
$74.00
S / 6
Navy Shoulder Pad Blazer Size S Zara Trafaluc Great condition #navy #blazer #shoulderpads #office #basics
Navy Shoulder Pad Blazer
$16.00
S / 4
Red Sweatshirt Brandy Melville One size Perfect condition #red #sweatshirt #brandymelville #comfy #bright
Red Sweatshirt
$16.00
One size
Silver Blue Jacket Massimo Dutti Perfect condition Size S #silver #lightblue #shimmery #tweed #massimodutti
Silver Blue Jacket
$29.00
S / 4
Topshop Patterned Blouse Perfect condition, like new Size US 6 Mustard navy brown #topshop #bright #pattern #colorful #stylish
Topshop Patterned Blouse
$20.00
S / 6
Blue Massimo Dutti Shirt Perfect condition Size 10, but fits 6-8 as well #massimodutti #workwear #office #professional #blueshirt
Blue Massimo Dutti Shirt
$20.00
M / 10
White blouse Short sleeves, buttons Super cute 🤍 Us size 6 From Asos #whiteblouse #buttons #shortsleeve #summer #basics
White blouse
$11.00
S / 6
Pink Printed Tee Size M Cotton on 100% Cotton Ginza Tribe, Tokyo, Japan, 1994 #ginzatribe #tokyo #japan #1994 #ginza
Pink Printed Tee
$10.00
M / 8
Oops Logo Tee Size L, but fits like S-M Very faint mark shown in last pic Forever 21 #oops #logotee #90s #retro #printedtee
Oops Logo Tee
$7.00
S / 6
RHCP Tee Red Hot Chili Peppers Tshirt Size M, fits more like S Great condition #rhcp #bandtee #redhotchilipeppers #logotee #music
RHCP Tee
$10.00
S / 6
Distressed Wonder Woman Tee Great condition Size M #wonderwoman #ww #tshirt #distressed #ripped
Distressed Wonder Woman Tee
$12.00
M / 8
Dark Green Gown with Beads From Macy’s, brand Xscape Size 8, fits 8-10 Original price $209, still has tags attached Has some flaws, shown...
Dark Green Gown with Beads
$44.00
M / 8
Fuchsia Pink Maxi Dress with gold Detail From Macy’s, worn one time Size 10, fits 8-10 #gown #greek #maxidress #macys #evening
Fuchsia Pink Maxi Dress with gold Detail
$58.00
M / 10
Black Sweater Dress Size M Abercrombie & Fitch Perfect condition #blackdress #sweaterdress #bodycon #abercrombie #work
Black Sweater Dress
$19.00
M / 8
Green Snake Skin Pattern Midi Dress Perfect condition! Us size 6 #snakeskin #pattern #print #mididress #nightout
Green Snake Skin Pattern Midi Dress
$30.00
S / 6

Similar items

• New w Tags • 95% Cotton 5% Spandex
NWT Womens Sexy Basics Biker Style Shorts - Sz L
$8.00
L / 12
No stains. Wore/washed once.
Burgundy linen drawstring pocket shorts
$8.00
L / 12
Size large. No stains. Wore/washed once. From boutique in LA.
Black floral pocket dress shorts
$10.00
L / 12
Express~ Size 12~ Mid Rise~ Pull on Shorts~ lace up front
Express Lace Up Shorts
$12.00
L / 12
American Eagle flowy shorts
American Eagle shorts
$8.00
L / 12
women’s Skort size 12
Skort
$5.00
L / 12
In good condition! I’m a size medium (8/10) and it’s a little small There’s no tag and I can’t remember where I got it. (Approximate) Me...
Shorts
$5.00
L / 12
Old Navy Size 12 Blue Gingham Shorts Good Used Condition 100% Cotton | Little to no stretch Measurements taken laid flat are approxima...
Old Navy Size 12 Blue Gingham Shorts
$12.00
L / 12
New! Never worn Forever 21 shorts! Stretchy material Would fit a W 10-12
Cute Yellow Shorts - Size L
$10.00
L / 12
very good condition kaki
One piece short suit Promod
$10.00
L / 12
Time and Tru mid rise khaki shorts In good condition. No rips or stains. Approximate measurements: inseam 4 97% cotton 3% spandex Check...
Time and Tru mid rise khaki shorts
$9.00
L / 12
still has the tags, great as sleep shorts or for the beach
Ladies shorts
$13.00
L / 12
ivory Ella size lg terrycloth has some mild piling :) not bad though
Ivory Ella terrycloth shorts
$5.00
L / 12
Nike short set size Large
Nike short  set
$7.00
L / 12
Barely Used. No Stains or Rips
Forever 21 Black Shorts
$10.00
L / 12
Navy blue Bermuda shorts by Michael Kors Size 12 Tab button waist, gold zippered front pockets Excellent condition like new. #michael...
Michael Kors Bermuda shorts
$14.00
L / 12
super light
Beige/pink hindi print satin shorts Zara
$8.00
L / 12
brand new. never worn. with tags.white shorts 3.5 inch inseam
White shorts
$15.00
L / 12
All items are in new or great condition unless otherwise stated Please ask any questions regarding the item. All items are shown in pict...
Bike shorts
$4.00
L / 12
in good condition no tags size Large
Joggers
$10.00
L / 12
Tribal Print Shorts Loose material Worn once Runs true to size
Charlotte Russe Shorts
$7.00
L / 12
Flower and lace hem shorts. Worn once.
Shorts
$15.00
L / 12
size l , worn lots no flaws
super comfy shorts
$2.00
L / 12
super cute shorts. Everything on them is perfect
shorts
$2.00
L / 12

Members also searched for...


Red Other shorts & capri pants, Blue Other shorts & capri pants, Other shorts & capri pants, Stradivarius, Blue Stradivarius Other shorts & capri pants, Red Stradivarius Other shorts & capri pants, Stradivarius Other shorts & capri pants