Advertisement
Member's items (39)
Shop bundles!
Get up to 25% off
Somerset Meadow lotion by Crabtree and Evelyn #crabtreeandevelyn #somersetmeadow #lotions This is a lotion that has never been used! Ve...
Crabtree & Evelyn Somerset Meadow
$10.00
ONE DAY SALE!! Bundle of Pomegranate, Aargan and Grapeseed Oil scents from Crabtree and Evelyn #crabtreeandevelyn #pomegranate #onedaysal...
Crabtree & Evelynn Pomegranate Bundle
$15.00
Bundle of Rosewater scents by Crabtree & Evelyn #crabtreeandevelyn #rosewater #soaps #bodywash #onedaysale #onedayonly #onedayonlysale ...
Crabtree & Evelyn Rosewater Bundle
$15.00
Pink Suede Coach Crossbody Purse and Wristlet #coach #suede #pinksuede #crossbodypurse This adorable Coach purse has a long adjustable...
Suede Coach Crossbody and Wristlet
$20.00
SALE TODAY ONLY Black and Bluish Grey Faux Leather Purse This is a stylish black and bluish grey purse used less than 3 times! It is in ...
Faux Leather Purse
$21.00
Flower Pattern Sterling Silver Necklace #sterlingsilver #flowernecklace #liasophia This is an adorable Sterling silver necklace by Lia S...
Sterling Silver Necklace
$15.00
Guardian Angel Sterling Silver Necklace #necklace #sterlingsilver #guardianangel #angel #bluebeads This is an adorable necklace that ha...
Sterling Silver Necklace
$15.00
Gold Beaded Sterling Silver Necklace #sterlingsilver #necklaces #goldnecklace This is a very professional sterling silver 925 necklace ...
Sterling Silver Necklace
$20.00
White Rayon Dress by Delia's #delias #womensdresses #springstyle #summerfashion This is an adorable white mini dress from Delia's that ...
Delia's White Dress
$24.50
XS / 2
Small striped scarf by Ann Taylor! #scarf #anntaylor #scarfbelt #blue This scarf makes a great accent for every outfit! Use it as a be...
Ann Taylor Striped Scarf
$14.00
SALE TODAY ONLY Lime Green Leather Crossbody by Cole Haan #crossbodybag #colehaanbag #limegreen #genuineleatherbag This adorable Crossb...
Cole Haan leather Crossbody
$30.00
Orange Mini Skirt by Banana Republic #miniskirt #springtime #bananarepublic #bananarepublicskirt This is a very cute skirt in orange wi...
Orange Banana Republic Mini Skirt
$23.00
M / 8
Cream Mini Skirt with threaded Boho Aztec Pattern #miniskirt #creamcolor #boho #aztec This is a very cute cream mini skirt worn less tha...
Cream Aztec Mini Skirt
$23.00
M / 8
Black Pencil Skirt with Threaded Designs #pencilskirt #miniskirt #boho This is a cute black skirt worn less than 5 times and kept in gr...
Black Pencil Skirt
$21.00
M / 8
Black Mini Skirt with pockets #thelimited #miniskirt #skirtwithpockets This is a very cute black mini skirt with grey outlines for fake...
The Limited Black Mini Skirt
$21.00
S / 6
Straight pants by Calvin Klein #calvinklein #blackpants #workwear #workattire #businesscasual #straightpants #workpants #onedaysale #oned...
Black Calvin Klein Straight Pants
$20.00
M / 10
SALE TODAY ONLY Calvin Klein patterned pants in navy blue and black #womenspants #calvinklein #blackandblue #chic #onedaysale #onedayonly...
Navy Blue and Black Calvin Klein Pants
$15.00
M / 10
Black patterned mini skirt #miniskirt #boho #blackskirt This is an adorable mini skirt with sewn yellow, white and pink patterns. It is...
Black Boho Mini Skirt
$21.00
M / 8
White House Black Market Zipped Mini Skirt #whitehouseblackmarket #zipper #miniskirt #pencilskirt #greyskirt This is a very cute grey m...
Grey Zipped Mini Skirt
$21.00
S / 6
Checkered Mini Skirt by Ann Taylor #anntaylor #miniskirt #chekered #blackandwhite This cute black and white checkered mini skirt has tw...
Ann Taylor Checkered Mini Skirt
$21.00
M / 8
Ruffled Skirt in Royal Blue and Black pattern #navy #black #skirt #womensskirts #springwear #pleatedskirt #ruffled This is an adorable ...
Royal Blue and Black Ruffled Skirt
$21.00
M / 10
#aztec #boho #skirt #womensskirts #springwear #pleatedskirt This is an adorable mesh skirt with polyester lining and elastic waist. It h...
Boho Aztec Patterned Skirt
$21.00
M / 8
100% Silk Navy Skirt from American Eagle #americaneagle #silk #navy #skirt #womensskirts #springwear This is an adorable silk skirt in ...
American Eagle Pleated Silk Navy Skirt
$21.00
M / 8
Silk Navy Skirt from Ann Taylor #anntaylorloft #anntaylor #silk #navy #skirt #womensskirts #springwear #pleatedskirt #pencilskirt This...
Ann Taylor Silk Skirt
$21.00
S / 6
Soft Infinity Scarf in Royal Blue! #royalblue #scarf #springfashion #infinityscarf NOTE: The picture with the tag depicts the color of t...
Royal Blue Infinity Scarf
$16.00
Similar items
Details A heavier weight, stretch strapless dress with optional adjustable spaghetti straps featuring a faux wrap over bow design, built ...
Ruby Rox Body Con Black Bow Front Party/Cocktail Dress
$5.60
S / 4
Once worn for a dance Since dry cleaned Accepting offers! Smoke free home Please message me with any questions! =) Love to bundle!
black ruffle short halter formal date Prom dress chiffon layered
$20.00
S / 4
This dress is perfect for homecoming or going out to bars/clubs. I've worn this dress twice, it is in great condition with nothing wrong.
black ruby rox dress size 5
$10.00
S / 4
Side zipper, very slinky and form fitting.. great with fishnets
Black satin dress
$33.33
S / 4
Very flattering little black dress. Excellent condition. Great neckline! 😉
~super sexy #LBD ~
$13.00
S / 4
#zebraprint #zebradress #tightdress #cutedress #dance
Super cute zebra dress
$10.00
S / 4
Super fun and sexy black cocktail dress, only worn twice! Ruching across the waist and bottom to accentuate shape, but hide flaws! Silky ...
One shoulder silk party dress
$20.00
S / 4
Nice formfitting spandex material. Super cute dress with a long lace sleeve. Only used once!! Size small. #lace #blackdress
cute lace sleeve dress
$25.00
S / 4
Sequin band very flowy satin material #sequins
cute satin dress
$20.00
S / 4
Black asymmetry dress. It has a sash attached to each side and you can tie it however you like. Very sexy!
sexy little black dress
$25.00
S / 4
Formal little black dress. New with tags. Never worn. Size small. #sparkly #rhinestones
Formal Little Black Dress
$10.94
S / 4
Perfect little black dress for a date or something similar. Even a night out dancing! Worn only to try on. Decently stretchy material but...
Little Black Dress
$23.50
S / 4

Vinties also searched for...


White Little black dresses, Little black dresses, ruby rox Little black dresses, Black Little black dresses, Black ruby rox Little black dresses, ruby rox, White ruby rox Little black dresses

 
Advertisement