Shop bundles!
Get up to 25% off
Ralph Lauren Lauren Jean Co. White & Light Blue Floral & Vine Jean Shorts. Size 6. NWOT. #ralphlauren #laurenjeanco #premium #quality #fl...
RL Floral & Vine Shorts
$58.00
6 / S
Elizabeth Arden Green Ostrich Textured Leather Make Up Bag with Gold Hardware. Could even be used as a clutch. New. #elizabetharden #gree...
Green Leather Ostrich Bag
$24.00
Vera Bradley Black, White & Blue Floral Cosmetic Bag. Clean. New. #vera_bradley #floral #leafyvine #leafaccent #cosmeticbag #verabradley ...
Bradley Floral Case
$20.00
BDG from Urban Outfitters White Denim Shorts with Blue Stripes & Pink, Peach & Green Flowers. Size 28 (Size 6). New. #bdg #highwaisted #h...
Erin High Rise Printed Shorts
$32.00
6 / S
Madewell by J. Crew Antiqued Gold Ring with Round Black Enamel Stone. Size 5. NWT. #jcrew #madewell1937 #madewell #ring #gold #gold_ring ...
Madewell Night Stone Ring
$35.00
5 / S
Urban Outfitters Antiqued Silver Stages of the Moon Ring. New. Size 8. Perfect for stacking. #urban_outfitters #unusualjewelry #urbanoutf...
Stages of the Moon Ring
$15.00
8 / M
Urban Outfitters Antiqued Silver Moon & Star Etched Ring. Size 8. New. Perfect for stacking. #urbanoutfitters #urban_outfitters #silver #...
The Moon & The Stars Ring
$18.00
8 / M
Urban Outfitters Antiqued Silver Witch Ring. Perfect for Stacking. New. Size 8. #witch #urbanoutfitters #silver #ring Please send reaso...
UO Witch Ring
$16.00
8 / M
Ann Taylor LOFT Dark Grey Modern Skinny Jeans. Size 6 Regular. 73% Cotton, 26% Polyester & 1% Spandex. #ann_taylor_loft #loft #anntaylor ...
Loft Modern Skinny Jeans
$40.00
6 / S
Michael Kors Canvas & Leather Monogram Cream & Brown Satchel Bag with Crossbody Strap. Ink stain inside of bad and slight wear on handles...
Kors Large Canvas Satchel
$175.00
J. Crew Gold Statement Earrings with Stacked Circles for a Cool, Architectural Take. NWT. #jcrew #gold #statement #earrings #shapes Ple...
Orbit Earrings
$40.00
Dolce Vita Black Leather Western Pointed Toe Skye Ankle Boots with Silver Medallions. 2” Heel. Size 8.5. NWT. 100% Leather. Very bohemian...
DV Leather Western Skye Boots
$160.00
8.5
Rampage Cream, Black, Teal & Violet Silky Scarf Blouse. Size Large. New. #rampage #rampageapparel #scarfblouse #silky #blouse Please se...
Rampage Scarf Blouse
$25.00
12 / L
Dress barn Vintage Baby Blue Floral Beaded Turtleneck Sweater. Made in Hong Kong. Size XLarge. Will fit a Size Large. ##dressbarnxl #dres...
Vintage Baby Blue Sweater
$25.00
16 / XL
Bullhead Co. Distressed High Rise Short Shorts. Size 3. NWOT. #pacsun #bullhead #highrise #denim #shorts #distressed #distressedjeans #sh...
High Rise Distressed Short
$28.00
3 / XS
Coach Prune Leather & Elastin Vintage Shoulder Bag. Excellent condition. #coach_handbag #prune #vintage #shoulderbag #purse #coach Plea...
Coach Prune Elastin Shoulder Bag
$75.00
Vintage Floral & Lace Nightgown. One Size. Gorgeous. #vintage #floral #lace #nightgown Please send reasonable offers through the offer ...
Vintage Floral Nighty
$40.00
One size
Suzi Chin for Maggy Boutique Floral Stretch Short Sleeve Dress. Very 90’s. Size 10. New. #suzichin #maggyboutique #boutique #vintage #ret...
Suzi Chin Floral Dress
$40.00
10 / M
Vintage Kathie Lee Ribbed Thermal Long Sleeve Top. Size X-Large. Will fit a Medium through X-Large. #vintage #retro #quality #kathielee #...
Vintage Ribbed Thermal
$18.00
16 / XL
Vintage 80’s Pink & White Striped Sweater with Left Breast Pocket. One Size. #vintage #striped #retro #sweater Please send reasonable o...
Vintage Striped Sweater
$45.00
One size
Adrienne Vittadini Black & White Color Block Long Dress. Size Medium. NWOT. #adriennevittadini #colorblock #blackandwhite #black #white #...
Vittadini Colorblock Dress
$45.00
8 / M
Vintage Bedford Fair Black, White & Blue Floral Maxi Skirt. Size Large. #vintage #bedford #maxi #skirt #floral #hipster #retro Please s...
Vintage Floral Maxi Skirt
$40.00
12 / L
Vintage Evan-Picone Red Wrap Half Sleeve Dress. Size 10. Never worn. #vintage #evanpicone #red #dress #wrapdress #half_sleeves Please s...
Red Evan Picone Vintage Dress
$40.00
10 / M
American Eagle Outfitters Silver & Black Tall Swirl Design Ring. Size 7. New. #aeo #aeoaccessories #americaneagle #americaneagleoutfitter...
AEO Tall Swirled Ring
$10.00
This fun and bohemian Lucky top is great in this navy blue to pair with some white jeans or cute skirt. Only been worn once, so no flaws.
Navy blue Lucky top
$15.00
2 / XS
Lucky Brand T-back burgundy tribal print faux wrap tunic tank blouse. NWT. Size X-Small. #luckybrand #tribal #tribalprint #print #tunic #...
Lucky Tribal Wrap Tunic
$39.99
2 / XS
Very bohemian chic, textured fanatic with embroidery around neckline. Never worn but no tags. Size XS but will fit S just as well
Navy blue Lucky Brand top with embroidery
$25.00
2 / XS
Lucky Brand baby blue tank tunic top with tassels & silver and black paisley stitching print. Size XS. Made in India. Loose fitting. Can ...
Lucky Brand Tasseled Tunic
$55.84
2 / XS
Sleeveless red Lucky Brand multi print tunic blouse with a button up back. This top is an XS and is loose fitting. NWT. #red #multicolor ...
Lucky Red Tank Blouse
$49.83
2 / XS
Lucky Brand brown & cream Striped sleeveless cotton & Linen Blouse. Size XS but can also fit a Small. NWT. Made in India. #luckybrand #li...
Lucky Brand Striped Linen Blouse
$35.83
2 / XS

Vinties also searched for...


Blue Tunics, Lucky Brand, Lucky Brand Tunics, Blue Lucky Brand Tunics, Various Lucky Brand Tunics, Various Tunics, Tunics